Baby Business





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Baby Business

Baby Toy - Baby Shower - Baby Gift - Baby Carrier

Baby Swimsuits - Baby Crib - Baby Clothing - Baby Slings






Planning A Budget-friendly Baby Shower

RRP $29.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Planning a baby shower can be an overwhelming task. There is so much to do and oftentimes the planner needs to know what protocol is. When there are broken families and or mixed up situations, who do you invite and who do you leave off the list? A book about baby showers can give guidelines that are essential for pulling off the perfect event.


Baby Turtle's Tale

RRP $17.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Accord's bestselling undersea AniMotion adventure, now perfectly sized for preschoolers.

Accord's best-selling Baby Turtle's Tale follows late-hatching Baby Turtle as he begins a quest to cross the ocean and unite with his family at the coral reef. Redesigned for smaller hands, but still featuring Accord's full-color AniMotion panels, this miniature version of Baby Turtle's Tale emphasizes the importance of self-reliance and introduces topics like ecology and conservation.

Suitable for younger readers, this edition features a board book format and an abridged version ofBaby Turtle's Tale that retains all of the thrills of the original underwater AniMotion adventure, but is now perfectly suited to the preschool crowd.


Who Touched Base In My Thought Shower?

RRP $19.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

A hilarious compendium, for fans of The Office and Eats, Shoots and Leaves, that rails against something that drives us all utterly mad: office jargon.

Does the phrase 'going forward' make you sick to the back teeth?

Does the idea of a 'nurture bubble' make your blood boil?

Does 'drilling down' have you reaching for the Black & Decker?

In Who Touched Base in My Thought Shower, Steven Poole takes a tongue-in-cheek look at the meaningless corporate jargon that irritates employees everywhere.

About the Author

Steven Poole is the author of the books You Aren't What You Eat, Unspeak, and Trigger Happy and a journalist, cultural critic, broadcaster, and composer for documentaries and short films, including the award-winning EVOL. He writes for the Guardian, Edge, the New Statesman and the Times Literary Supplement.



Search

Baby Business Articles

Baby Toy Baby Shower Baby Gift Baby Carrier
Baby Swimsuits Baby Crib Baby Clothing Baby Slings
Baby Furniture

Baby Business Books

Baby Toy Baby Shower Baby Gift Baby Carrier
Baby Swimsuits Baby Crib Baby Clothing Baby Slings
Baby Furniture

Baby Business





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments